top of page
  • Writer's pictureCoastal Waters Coaching

Welcome Everyone!

Hello everyone! Welcome to my site & blog! I hope you enjoy it and find it insightful!


A few things:

* Every Session is Monthly Price Based except for Power Sessions & Goal Setting Sessions.

* Blog posts will be posted Each Thursday at 4 PM EST.

* If you would like to Guest Post a Blog Post one week, Send me an e-mail: rlewmaz@outlook.com

* Join our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/NonDevineIntervention/

* Follow me on Instagram: Https://www.instagram.com/lifecoachrlewmaz

* When you become a full client, there is a Client only Facebook Group- I will add you to that.


I look forward to working with you and allowing you to grow and flourish!


Sincerely,

Rachel Lewis-Mazurek

Certified Life Coach

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page