top of page
  • Writer's pictureCoastal Waters Coaching

Top 12: Personal Development/Business Mindset Books.



Awhile ago, I asked if you wanted a list of my favorite "self- Help" books. Well, I finally got one list together. This list is 12 of my favorite Personal Development & Business Mindset books.


Yes, I have read them all. Yes, I keep going back to them. Yes, I love them. Each have their own unique aspects to them. From spiritual to business. I cannot recommend them enough. They help in so many aspects of your life. Comment if you have read any of these and what your favorite thing you learned was.


Top 12:

(NO PARTICULAR ORDER)

1. Girl, Wash Your Face. Rachel Hollis

2. Girl, Stop Apologizing. Rachel Hollis

3. You Are A Badass: How To Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living. Jen Sincero

4. The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Stephen R. Covey

5. High Performance Habits. Brendon Burchard

6. The Power of Now. Eckhart Tolle

7. The Power of Positive Thinking. Norman Vincent Peale

8. The Secret. Rhonda Byrne

9. Who Moved My Cheese. Spencer Johnson M.D.

10. Unfu*k Yourself. Gary John Bishop

11. The Happiness Project. Gretchen Ruben

12. The Millionaire Mind. Thomas J. Stanley Ph.D


I hope you enjoy these as much as I do.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page